Throw Up the Deuce

Icon

Justine, You Stink

Justine Henin wants everyone to know there’s absolutely no way she’s coming back to professional tennis.

“No, no competition is over for me. For me, it’s definitely over. When I took my decision I knew it was forever. So I don’t say I will never be back for an exhibition or for another event in the future. But for me (playing) on the Tour? Yeah, it’s in the past and I won’t come back. I made the right decision and I stick to my decision. I will never change my mind about that decision.”

That stinks, Justine! What I would do to have her come back. Women’s tennis got about 400% uglier to watch when she left and it just keeps getting uglier.

Filed under: Henin, , , ,

Leave a Reply

